Рубрика: Անգլերենի մոլորակ

Saying goodbye

Another year is ending. But that is not a regular year like our another last 11 – years. That is our last year of school. I really want to spend this last year with good emotions and memories at our school, but in real life it doesn’t work like that. And in fact, I don’t spend much time at school. But no time to regret. I can say that this year has been really good. Тhere were even some surprises. 

My life was changed in a short term. Everything changed very quickly and I couldn’t keep up with it. I started to spend my time on other things and study more. I think that now we all need more motivation, inspiration and of course health. And then we’ll be all right. The main thing is that in our employment we do not forget about rest. But at the same time, always remember your goal and go to it. 

But now I can’t say goodbye. I can’t say goodbye, because I can’t imagine that this is the end of my school life. That I won’t go to school next year…

Whatever happens in life, always go forward without regretting and without looking back and also try not to make the same mistakes.

Оставьте комментарий