Рубрика: Անգլերենի մոլորակ

1. What I’m looking forward to most this year is…


Every year I have a lot of expectations about my future. And every year they are different. But actually this year I am more inspired. I can’t say for sure why. I think I have begun this year differently and now I notice little changes in my life. I’m sure, it’s a good start. But I guess that’s not enough. Much work must be done this year and I am getting ready for that. Anyway I’ll do my best to work more. I think that’s the first point, which helps a person to achieve his goal. I’ll try to be inspired and don’t stop halfway. I can say for sure that this year I am looking forward to more good emotions, fun and productivity.

2. Your best friend asks your opinion about something, but you know that a truthful answer will hurt her fillings. What do you do?


I believe that best friends must be honest and trust each other.If she is my best friend, I guess she is ready to hear the truth. She knows what I feel, my character and who I am in general. If she knows that, she also knows that I am a straightforward person, I like to tell the truth and it’s not a problem that she gets upset because of the truth. If we don’t like something we need to change it. Everything dipends on us and our thoughts. Bitter truth is better than a sweet lie.

3. Your school is trying to decide on a famous person to give a speech or presentation to students. Who do you think they should choose?


I think this should be a person who can teach students something new and present new skills in a short time. He has to make the students think about many things and keep the audience till the end. It must be a wise person. To my opinion, a famous writer is the best candidate. Firstly, he will have a rich and interesting speech.I think famous writers should know human’s psychology  better than others to create different characters. Actually I hope, he will understand students better, so the conversation will be pleasant, heartwarming and productive.

Оставьте комментарий